Monday, 8 December 2008

Regional Coordinators published:

TB is in out and about more on this later but here we go:

London – Clare Hilley

Eastern – Sonia Chohan

West Midlands – Jimmy McLoughlin

East Midlands – Hamish Stewart

North West England – Richard Lowe

North East England – Emma Carr

Yorkshire and the Humber – Philip Smith

South West England – James Morton

South East England – Ranil Jayawardena

North Wales – Paul Rogers

South Wales – Michael J Foreman


Post a Comment